datapitstop » Grant County Government, Indiana » Area Planning »Minutes - Board of Zoning AppealsDirectory
Date Description Since Viewed
Board of Zoning Appeals
07/01/2017 Saturday, July 1, 2017   08/14/2017 35
06/26/2017 Monday, June 26, 2017   08/14/2017 32
06/05/2017 Monday, June 5, 2017   08/14/2017 33
05/01/2017 Monday, May 1, 2017   08/14/2017 25
04/03/2017 Monday, April 3, 2017   08/14/2017 23
03/06/2017 Monday, March 6, 2017   03/07/2017 88
02/06/2017 Monday, February 6, 2017   02/13/2017 66
01/09/2017 Monday, January 9, 2017   01/13/2017 85
12/05/2016 Monday, December 5, 2016   01/13/2017 79
10/03/2016 Monday, October 3, 2016   01/13/2017 64
09/12/2016 Monday, September 12, 2016   01/13/2017 60
08/01/2016 Monday, August 1, 2016   09/28/2016 100
07/11/2016 Monday, July 11, 2016   09/28/2016 74
06/06/2016 Monday, June 6, 2016   08/26/2016 93
05/02/2016 Monday, May 2, 2016   08/26/2016 77
04/04/2016 Monday, April 4, 2016   08/26/2016 68
03/07/2016 Monday, March 7, 2016   08/26/2016 66
02/01/2016 Monday, February 1, 2016   03/08/2016 131
01/04/2016 Monday, January 4, 2016   03/08/2016 118
12/07/2015 Monday, December 7, 2015   01/26/2016 101
11/02/2015 Monday, November 2, 2015   01/26/2016 112
10/05/2015 Monday, October 5, 2015   01/26/2016 84
09/14/2015 Monday, September 14, 2015   01/26/2016 96
08/03/2015 Monday, August 3, 2015   01/26/2016 97
06/01/2015 Monday, June 1, 2015   01/26/2016 92