datapitstop » Grant County Government, Indiana » Area Planning »Minutes - Board of Zoning AppealsDirectory
Date Description Since Viewed
Board of Zoning Appeals
11/06/2017 Monday, November 6, 2017   12/12/2017 1
09/11/2017 Monday, September 11, 2017   12/12/2017 1
08/07/2017 Monday, August 7, 2017   12/12/2017 1
07/01/2017 Saturday, July 1, 2017   08/14/2017 39
06/26/2017 Monday, June 26, 2017   08/14/2017 36
06/05/2017 Monday, June 5, 2017   08/14/2017 36
05/01/2017 Monday, May 1, 2017   08/14/2017 27
04/03/2017 Monday, April 3, 2017   08/14/2017 25
03/06/2017 Monday, March 6, 2017   03/07/2017 92
02/06/2017 Monday, February 6, 2017   02/13/2017 70
01/09/2017 Monday, January 9, 2017   01/13/2017 87
12/05/2016 Monday, December 5, 2016   01/13/2017 83
10/03/2016 Monday, October 3, 2016   01/13/2017 68
09/12/2016 Monday, September 12, 2016   01/13/2017 64
08/01/2016 Monday, August 1, 2016   09/28/2016 103
07/11/2016 Monday, July 11, 2016   09/28/2016 78
06/06/2016 Monday, June 6, 2016   08/26/2016 97
05/02/2016 Monday, May 2, 2016   08/26/2016 79
04/04/2016 Monday, April 4, 2016   08/26/2016 70
03/07/2016 Monday, March 7, 2016   08/26/2016 72
02/01/2016 Monday, February 1, 2016   03/08/2016 134
01/04/2016 Monday, January 4, 2016   03/08/2016 122
12/07/2015 Monday, December 7, 2015   01/26/2016 106
11/02/2015 Monday, November 2, 2015   01/26/2016 116
10/05/2015 Monday, October 5, 2015   01/26/2016 86