datapitstop » Grant County Government, Indiana » Area Planning »Minutes - Board of Zoning AppealsDirectory
Date Description Since Viewed
Board of Zoning Appeals
03/06/2017 Monday, March 6, 2017   03/07/2017 19
02/06/2017 Monday, February 6, 2017   02/13/2017 22
01/09/2017 Monday, January 9, 2017   01/13/2017 33
12/05/2016 Monday, December 5, 2016   01/13/2017 27
10/03/2016 Monday, October 3, 2016   01/13/2017 21
09/12/2016 Monday, September 12, 2016   01/13/2017 19
08/01/2016 Monday, August 1, 2016   09/28/2016 52
07/11/2016 Monday, July 11, 2016   09/28/2016 34
06/06/2016 Monday, June 6, 2016   08/26/2016 53
05/02/2016 Monday, May 2, 2016   08/26/2016 41
04/04/2016 Monday, April 4, 2016   08/26/2016 35
03/07/2016 Monday, March 7, 2016   08/26/2016 33
02/01/2016 Monday, February 1, 2016   03/08/2016 98
01/04/2016 Monday, January 4, 2016   03/08/2016 87
12/07/2015 Monday, December 7, 2015   01/26/2016 67
11/02/2015 Monday, November 2, 2015   01/26/2016 81
10/05/2015 Monday, October 5, 2015   01/26/2016 56
09/14/2015 Monday, September 14, 2015   01/26/2016 57
08/03/2015 Monday, August 3, 2015   01/26/2016 69
06/01/2015 Monday, June 1, 2015   01/26/2016 60
05/04/2015 Monday, May 4, 2015   06/08/2015 112
04/06/2015 Monday, April 6, 2015   04/09/2015 112
03/02/2015 Monday, March 2, 2015   03/20/2015 106
02/02/2015 Monday, February 2, 2015   06/08/2015 94
01/05/2015 Monday, January 5, 2015   02/03/2015 114